in Kuwait

  • South Surra, Al Zahra, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161, Kuwait
  • (+965) 25216551
  • (+965) 25216557
  • kuwait@mfa.gov.mn

Tokyo, Japan

  • 21-4, Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan, Post Code: 150-0047
  • 81-3-3469-2195
  • 81-3-3469-2216
  • tokyo@mfa.gov.mn

Singapore

  • Embassy of Mongolia 600 North Bridge Road. #24-08 Parkview Square Singapore 188778.
  • 65-63480745
  • 65-63481753
  • singapore@mfa.gov.mn

Stockholm,Sweden

  • Embassy of Mongolia Svдrdvдgen 25B 182 33 Danderyd Stockholm, Sweden
  • 46-08-7531135
  • 46-08-7531138
  • stockholm@mfa.gov.mn

Seoul,Republic of Korea

  • Embassy of Mongolia, 95 Dokseodang-ro,Yongsan-gu,Seoul, 140-885, Republic of Korea
  • 82-2-798-3464
  • 82-2-794-7605
  • seoul@mfa.gov.mn

Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Embassy of Mongolia Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • 84-4-384 53009
  • 84-4-384 54954
  • hanoi@mfa.gov.mn

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • 52 Frederic Joliot Curie, Sofia -1113, Bulgaria
  • 359-2-8659012
  • 359-2-9630745
  • sofia@mfa.gov.mn

Rome, Italy

  • Via Francesco Denza 27, 00197 Rome, Italy
  • +39-06-8540536
  • +39-06-8540536
  • italy@mfa.gov.mn

Pyongyang ,DPR Korea,

  • Tehag gori-19,Munsu-dong,Teadonggang District, Pyongyang,DPR Korea,
  • 850-2-381-7321
  • 850-2-381-7616
  • pyonyang@mfa.gov.mn

Prague,Czech Republic

  • Embassy of Mongolia 160 00 Praha 6, Na Marně 5
  • 420 224311198
  • 420 224314827
  • prague@mfa.gov.mn

Paris, FRANCE

  • Ambassade de Mongolie 5, Avenue Robert Schuman 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt FRANCE
  • 33-1-46 05 28 12
  • 33-1-46 05 30 16
  • paris@mfa.gov.mn

Ottawa, Canada

  • 151, Slater street, suite 503 ottawa on Canada
  • 1-613-569-3830
  • 1-613-569-3916
  • ottawa@mfa.gov.mn

New Delhi,India

  • Embassy of Mongolia 34, Archbishop Makarios Marg, New Delhi -110003,India
  • 91-11-2461-7989
  • 91-11-2463-3240
  • delhi@mfa.gov.mn

Moscow,Russia

  • Россия, г.Москва 115127, Борисоглебский пер.,11.
  • 7-495-690-67-92
  • 7-495-691-46-36
  • moscow@mfa.gov.mn

London,UK

  • 7-8 Kensington Court, London, W8 5DL United Kingdom
  • (44) 207-937-0150
  • (44) 207-937-1117
  • london@mfa.gov.mn

Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Embassy of Mongolia The East Tower, 38th Floor, Unit 3, Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav E 3.2 No.1 Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
  • 62-21-5795 8140
  • 62-21-5795 8141
  • jakarta@mfa.gov.mn

Canberra, Australia

  • Embassy of Mongolia, 23 Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, ACT 2606, Canberra, Australia
  • 61-2-628 629 47
  • 61-2-628 663 81
  • canberra@mfa.gov.mn

Cairo, Egypt

  • Embassy of Mongolia No.14, str 152 , MAADI, Cairo Egypt
  • 202-23586012
  • 202-23591670
  • cairo@mfa.gov.mn

Warsaw,Poland

  • AMBASADA MONGOLII W POLSCE ul. Rejtana 15/16 02-516 Warszawa
  • 48-22-849-9391
  • 48-22-848 2063
  • warsaw@mfa.gov.mn

Washington DC, USA

  • Embassy of Mongolia 2833 M Street, NW Washington DC 20007 USA
  • 1-202-333-7117
  • 1-202-298-9227
  • washington@mfa.gov.mn

Vientiane, Laos

  • Embassy of Mongolia Ban Watnak, Thadeua Rd. Km 3, Vientiane, Laos PDR
  • 856-21-315220
  • 856-21-315221
  • vientiane@mfa.gov.mn

Vienna, Austria

  • Embassy/Permanent Mission of Mongolia, Fasangartengasse 45, 1130 Vienna, Austria
  • 43-1-5352807-0
  • 43-1-5352807-20
  • vienna@mfa.gov.mn

Havana, Cuba

  • Embajada de Mongolia Calle 66 No.505, esquina a 5ta. A, Miramar, La Habana. Cuba
  • 53-7-2042763
  • 53-7-2040639
  • havana@mfa.gov.mn

Budapest, Hungary

  • Mongуlia Nagykцvetsйge. 1022 Budapest, Bogбr u.14/C, Hungary.
  • 36-1-2124579
  • 36-1-2125731
  • budapest@mfa.gov.mn

Brussels, Belgium

  • Ambassade de Mongolie Avenue Besme 18, 1190, Forest Bruxelles Belgique
  • 32-2-344-6974
  • 32-2-344-3215
  • brussels@mfa.gov.mn

Berling,German

  • Botschaft der Mongolei Dietzgen-Str.31, 13156 Berlin BR Deutschland
  • 49-30-474806-0
  • 49-30-474806-16
  • berlin@mfa.gov.mn

Beijing, China

  • Embassy of Mongolia No 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie, Jian Guo Men Wai, Beijing, China, 100600
  • 86-10-6532-6512
  • 86-10-6532-6216
  • beijing@mfa.gov.mn

Bangkok, Thailand

  • 100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63,Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
  • 66 2-381-1400
  • 66 2-392-4199
  • bangkok@mfa.gov.mn

Astana, Kazakhstan

  • Посольства Монголии в Республике Казахстан 010010, г.Астана, ул.Дарабоз 35
  • +7/727/269-35-70
  • +7/727/-229-37-90
  • astana@mfa.gov.mn

Ankara, Turkey

  • Mogolistan Buyukelciligi (Embassy of Mongolia), A.Fethi Okyar Sokak No.4, Oran Diplomatik Sitesi, Cankaya, 06450 Ankara, Turkey
  • 90-312-4921027
  • 90-312-4921064
  • ankara@mfa.gov.mn